What happens if I go over my disk usage?

If you use more than your allotted usage or bandwidth, Inspire Net may contact you and request you reduce your usage or upgrade your plan. We will allow you time to reduce the usage without penalty, and we will not bill you for the extra usage.

In practice, we do not often contact customers in this way unless system resources are low, or if they are using far more space or bandwidth than normally allocated to them.


Network Status Check our current network status and information about planned maintenance